Committee

DIRFC Committee 2016/17

Position Name  
President Leo Donkers leodon@xtra.co.nz
Vice President Darcey Roberts darcey.roberts@fultonhogan.com
Secretary Lee Chappell kev.lee@xtra.co.nz
Treasurer Chris Green greenie86@hotmail.com
Promotions and Events Manager Julie McCorkindale pmccorkindale@pggwrightson.co.nz
Coaching Convenor Brendon Barns bbarns@xtra.co.nz
Club Co-Ordinator Karen Stone kstone@farmside.co.nz
Junior Gear/Equipment Maree Bright Mary Anne Michael geoffmaree@ihug.co.nz
g.m.michael@scorch.co.nz
Senior Gear/Equipment Karen Stone kstone@farmside.co.nz
Groundsman (Dunsandel) Nick Boon slim.4.u@hotmail.com
Groundsman (Irwell) Mike Lay mike@lays.co.nz
Website Co-Ordinator Gill Happer ghapper@xtra.co.nz
Club Captain (JAB) Darcey Roberts darcey.roberts@fultonhogan.com
Club Captain (Senior) Nick Boon slim.4.u@hotmail.com
Irwell Liaison Officer Pete McCorkindale pmccorkindale@pggwrightson.co.nz 
ERSU Delegate (Dunsandel) Justin Wolff Rodney Good jlnawolff@gmail.com
rachelmansen@xtra.co.nz
ERSU Delegate (Irwell) Pete McCorkindale  pmccorkindale@pggwrightson.co.nz
Referee Delegate Jamie Rogers Shane Prendergast rogers42010@hotmail.com
reigersburg@clear.net.nz
Sports Centre Delegates Leo Donkers Brendon Barns leodon@xtra.co.nz
bbarns@xtra.co.nz
Community Committee Delegates Russell Dalzell Gary Michael rdalzell@xtra.co.nz
g.m.michael@scorch.co.nz
Supporters Club & Sponsorship Will Colenso
Don Lough
will@relgroup.co.nz
donjameslough@gmail.com

 

DIRFC Menu
×